Chair: Angie Osguthorpe
Chair: Angie OsguthorpeDavis Chamber of Commerce
Past Chair: Chris McCormick
Past Chair: Chris McCormick Cedar City Chamber of Commerce
Gary Birdsall
Gary BirdsallSouth Salt Lake Chamber of Commerce
Joel Brown
Joel BrownVernal Area Chamber of Commerce
Monica Holdaway
Monica HoldawayBrigham City Area Chamber
Bill Malone
Bill MalonePark City Chamber/ Bureau
Heidi Walker
Heidi WalkerSalt Lake Chamber
Mark Welcker
Mark WelckerPoint of the Mountain Chamber